Practice makes perfect……

24 Sep

One of my favorite parts of the blogs I follow are the pictures.  I love seeing the step by step process of how things are made.  So I thought I would practice posting pictures of things I have made or baked….

   

  

  

Wow, I have to say that was pretty fun.  I hope to get much faster or I will only be able to post once a month……eeks!

Love, Lara!

2 Responses to “Practice makes perfect……”

  1. sherry September 24, 2012 at 10:04 pm #

    Wow it is all so pretty. My favorite are the apple cupcakes. Super cute!!

    • mombakes September 24, 2012 at 10:08 pm #

      🙂 It’s kinda tough figuring all this out…..hopefully I will catch on quick!

Leave a Reply

Mom Bakes

and bakes and bakes!

Welcome to the world of NECCO!

News, crafts, recipes and more from the New England Confectionery Company (NECCO).

Wishes and Dishes

Food, Fun & Travel

Cookie Madness

and bakes and bakes!

and bakes and bakes!

Crazy for Crust

Baking...With a Slice of Life

bakerella.com

and bakes and bakes!

Picky Palate

and bakes and bakes!

Cookies and Cups

Chronicling my life in sugar

Hoosier Homemade

Making your House a Home

Love From The Oven

and bakes and bakes!

My Baking Addiction

modern. delicious. addictive.

Sallys Baking Addiction

A Sprinkle of Fun and Adventure.

The Domestic Rebel

Everyday Ingredients, Extraordinary Desserts

