Hello world!

22 Sep

Ok, so most people close to me know that I have terrible blogger envy.  I spend a large part of my mornings reading and copying the recipes of several (or more) baking blogs….and I really really want one of my own.

Enter “Mom Bakes” , because let’s be honest…..that is what I spend the majority of all my days doing.  That, and well….driving.  Driving to Golf practice, driving to baseball practice, driving to pick up from football practice, games and meets,  driving to girlfriends houses (entirely across the school district), and anywhere else my wonderful children need to be carted to.  So….anyway, I love the baking part…the driving not so much.

This is my attempt, so here goes.

Love, Lara

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. sherry September 23, 2012 at 4:58 pm #

    Yea!!! Maybe u will post some recipes that will help me out
    With Soul Cafe!!! I need help. :-/

Leave a Reply

Mom Bakes

and bakes and bakes!

Welcome to the world of NECCO!

News, crafts, recipes and more from the New England Confectionery Company (NECCO).

Wishes and Dishes

Food, Fun & Travel

and bakes and bakes!

Crazy for Crust

Baking...With a Slice of Life

bakerella.com

and bakes and bakes!

Cookies and Cups

Chronicling My Life in Sugar

Hoosier Homemade

Making your House a Home

Love From The Oven

and bakes and bakes!

My Baking Addiction

modern. delicious. addictive.

Sallys Baking Addiction

Addictive Recipes from a Self-Taught Baker

The Domestic Rebel

Everyday Ingredients, Extraordinary Desserts

